Here's how to watch the Samsung Galaxy Note9 livestream - Advanced Gadget News

Latest

Advanced Gadget News.delivers current local and national news, tech, gadget, gaming, tricks and tips, photos, videos, Downloads

Thursday, 9 August 2018

Here's how to watch the Samsung Galaxy Note9 livestream

The Samsung Unpacked event for the unveiling of the Galaxy Note9 is today, and it takes place in New York, United States. We will cover everything you need to know, but if you want to follow the unveiling live, scroll down for the YouTube video. It goes live at at 3pm GMT / 11am EDT / 8:30pm IST. Below we've included Source links for the Samsung website or Twitter account if you are having issues with the video and need an alternative. We've also wrapped all the rumors so far in a neat longread that you can head to while you're waiting for the stream to begin. Source 1 • Source...



from GSMArena.com - Latest articles https://ift.tt/2OnePtU

No comments:

Post a comment